Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Fickes Funeral Home
84 North High Street
Jeromesville, Ohio 44840
Tel: 419-368-6021

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas D. Seibert Sat July 13, 2019
Lowell Eugene Lutz Wed July 10, 2019
Raymond Henry Enderle Sat July 06, 2019
Robert Lewis Heldenbrand Fri June 28, 2019
Helen Pearl (Boyd) Markley Thu June 13, 2019
Jennifer Diane Alexander Fri June 07, 2019
Constance Jane (Geary) Findley Tue May 28, 2019
Harold E Harrison Mon May 27, 2019
Diane Sue (Long) Cook Sun May 26, 2019
Jerry George Obrecht Tue May 21, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Fickes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |