Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Fickes Funeral Home
84 North High Street
Jeromesville, Ohio 44840
Tel: 419-368-6021

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Lou (Raudebaugh) Dudte Mon May 07, 2018
Peggy Ann (Cox) Taylor Fri May 04, 2018
Jerry Lee Masters Fri April 20, 2018
Robert E. Sheriff Wed April 18, 2018
Richard Clayton Grimwood Sun April 15, 2018
Thomas Paul LaFrance Sat April 07, 2018
Ted Slarb Sun April 01, 2018
Brian L Dravenstott Mon March 19, 2018
Julia (Jacobs) Young Fri March 16, 2018
Elda (Ellie) May (Biddinger) Harper Fri March 09, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Fickes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |