Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Fickes Funeral Home
84 North High Street
Jeromesville, Ohio 44840
Tel: 419-368-6021

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rebecca Jane (Lawton) Stull Thu February 15, 2018
Robert Leroy Newton Jr. Thu February 08, 2018
Melvin Roosevelt Grindstaff Thu February 01, 2018
Charles William Miller Mon January 29, 2018
Mary Louise (Franklin) Humrichouser Thu January 25, 2018
Nancy Carol (Blough) Weekley Wed January 10, 2018
Doris Mae (Burrows) Twining Fri January 05, 2018
Don W. (Breezy) Weiler Mon January 01, 2018
Rick Lee Stull Fri December 29, 2017
Ella Lorene (Welch) Gardner Wed December 27, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Fickes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |